In V Minor: CD (2020)
  • In V Minor: CD (2020)

In V Minor: CD (2020)

Your price

In V Minor: CD (2020)

Please choose a price: $ USD ($12.00 or more)

Please pay at least $12.00

or close

Award-winning singer/songwriter Marina V's 12th album "In V Minor" features 12 introspective songs about love and loss, healing and depression, hope and despair. Melancholic yet uplifting, "In V Minor" is stripped down, focusing on acoustic piano and guitar, soaring strings and intimate vocals.
The album includes several heavy-hitting guest musicians, including Dan Navarro on "We Belong" (Navarro co-wrote this Pat Benatar hit) and Jim "Kimo" West (GRAMMY-nominated Hawaiian slack key guitarist and guitarist for Weird Al) on "Cold Cold Winter". Sponsored entirely by Marina's fans, "In V Minor" has already been described as "Timeless, yet timely". Songs:

  1. Cold Cold Winter (ft Jim "Kimo" West) (C Major)
  2. We Belong (with Dan Navarro) (E Major)
  3. 143* (Bb Major)
  4. Rain My Love (G Minor)
  5. Talk To You Sometimes* (C Minor)
  6. Love Is Like Snow (A Minor)
  7. LKD* (D Minor)
  8. Back To Sunshine (A Minor)
  9. Sick Sick Love (C Minor)
  10. No Time To Say Goodbye (C Minor)
  11. My Love Lullaby (C Major)
  12. Russian Moonlight Lullaby (C Minor)
Read more… close